Winmarleigh Cup, Governors' Achievement Award and Headteacher's Award

Winmarleigh Cup

The Winmarleigh Cup for Endeavour was presented to the school by Mr David Adams in 2005 to mark his retirement as headteacher.


Governor's Achievement Award


Headteacher's Award

This award was presented to the school by Patricia Watson, Headteacher April 2006 - December 2009.



© Copyright 2014–2022 Winmarleigh Church of England Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio