AUTUMN TERM 2020

Start of term Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term Monday 26th October 2020Friday 30th October 2020

Closure on Friday 18th December 2020 at 2pm

SPRING TERM 2021

Start of term Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term  Monday 15th February2021 Friday 19th February 2021

Closure on Friday 26th March 2021 at 3.30pm

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of Term Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021

Closure on Friday 16th July 2021 at 2pm

Teacher Training Days: (School closed to students)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021